Legal Notice

The publisher of the Site www.mafrance.fr is the company MaFrance, with a share capital of € 1,000, registered in the Bergerac trade and companies register under the reference 810 972 315 and whose intra-community VAT number is FR 111810972315K. The head office is located at La Ravayre 24250 Cénac et St Julien - France.

Site hosting
The Site
  MaFrance is hosted by OVH SAS, a company incorporated under French law, with domicile at 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix, registered with the Lille Métropole RCS at number B424 761 419.

Respect for data

All registrations made on the site are subject to the conditions written in the general conditions of sale - CGV.

Intellectual property rights
The Site and all of its content (in particular the trademarks, logos, any graphic, textual and IT element of the Site including in particular the tree structures, formatting, articles, presentations, illustrations, photographs, and / or any other document ) are protected by French copyright and intellectual property laws (article L. 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code). MaFrance is not responsible for hypertext links pointing to the Site and each user admits to using the Site at their own risk and under their exclusive responsibility. All the brands mentioned are registered trademarks.

MaFrance offers its site for the use of its customers and any person wishing to know and buy the products and services offered by its suppliers. Each user undertakes to respect trademark rights as well as current legislation, whatever they may be, without limitation in time or space.

For any additional request, you can contact us by email at contact@mafrance.fr.

• Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Mentions légales

L’éditeur du Site www.mafrance.fr est la société MaFrance, au capital social de 1 000 €, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Bergerac sous la référence 810 972 315 et dont le n° de TVA intracommunautaire est le FR 111810972315K. 
Le siège social est situé La Ravayre 24250 Cénac et St Julien – France
.

Hébergement du Site
Le Site MaFrance est hébergé par la société OVH SAS, société́ de droit français, élisant domicile 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix, inscrite au RCS de Lille Métropole au numéro B424 761 419.

Respect des données

Toutes les inscriptions effectuées sur le site sont soumises aux conditions rédigées dans les conditions générales de vente – CGV.



Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le Site et l’ensemble de son contenu (en particulier les marques commerciales, logos, tout élément graphique, textuel et informatique du Site dont notamment les arborescences, mises en forme, articles, présentations, illustrations, photographies, et/ou tout autre document) sont protégés par les lois françaises sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle (article L. 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle). MaFrance n’est pas responsable des liens hypertextes pointant vers le Site et chaque utilisateur admet utiliser le Site à ses propres risques et sous sa responsabilité exclusive. Toutes les marques citées, sont des marques déposées.

MaFrance propose son site pour l’usage de sa clientèle et de toute personne souhaitant connaître et acheter les produits et services proposés par ses fournisseurs. Chaque utilisateur s’engage à respecter les droits des marques ainsi que la législation en cours, quels qu’ils soient, sans limitation dans le temps ou dans l’espace.

Pour toute demande complémentaire, vous pouvez nous contacter par email à contact@mafrance.fr.

Newsletter

Recevez les informations et conseils pour vous faire réussir en Chine. Garantie sans spams.

Plan du site

 © 2020 MaFrance